Home / Vorstand

Vorstand

Spartenleiter

Lange, Nils
Mobil: 0177-2441298
E-Mail: lange@tvjahnfussball.de

Jugendleiter

Bosselmann, Christoph
Telefon: 05193-9637206
Mobil: 0175-9126092
E-Mail: bosselmann@tvjahnfussball.de

1. Stellv. Vorsitzender

Breitzke, Rainer
Mobil: 0151-59885505
E-Mail: rainer.breitzke(at)t-online.de

2. Stellv. Vorsitzender

Holger, Vorwerk
Mobil: 0171-2045174
E-Mail: holger.vorwerk@t-online.de

Herrenfußball

Saboune,Kassem
Mobil: 0172-7661895
E-Mail: k.saboune@tvjahnfussball.de

Frauen- und Mädchenfußball

Erlenhardt, Lore
Telefon: 05193-518595
Mobil: 0151-24128211
E-Mail: lore.erlenhardt@gmx.de

Pressewart/Schriftführer

Wehmeier, Uwe
Telefon: 05193-1663
Mobil: 0157-86134416
E-Mail: uwe.wehmeier@t-online.de

Schatzmeister

Rieser, Walter
Mobil: 0151-46538424
E-Mail: wrieser@freenet.de